UNC System Staff Directory

Login required to download the directory and filter employees by building.
You may update your information in ConnectCarolina using Onyen ID login. The changes will be reflected on the next update from ConnectCarolina.

Institution(hidden)NameTitle/Department
UNC System Office Alex Mackethan
amackethan@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 843-7329
Sr. Web Designer/User Experience Dev
Applications Dev & UNC Online
UNC System Office
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
UNC System Office Kevin Lanning
kelanning@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 962-1280
Chief Info Security Officer
IT and Infrastructure
UNC System Office
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
UNC System Office Kathy Bryant
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5293
Fax: (919) 843-9850
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
UNC System Office
140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill
NC 27517
UNC System Office Allen Lakomiak
lakomiak@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 843-1970
Director of Infrastructure & Ops
Applications Dev & UNC Online
UNC System Office
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
UNC System Office Martina Gargard
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 962-1273
Fax: (919) 843-5477
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
UNC System Office
140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill
NC 27517
UNC System Office Nanci Barkley
ncbarkley@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5037
Associate VP of Strategic Communications
Communications
UNC System Office
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
UNC System Office Shirl Smith
sdsmith@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 962-3355
Departmental Purchasing Specialist
Business Office
UNC System Office
140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill
NC 27517
UNC System Office Xiaoyan Qi
xqi@northcarolina.edu
Phone: (919) 537-3845
Sr. Applications Developer
Applications Dev & UNC Online
UNC System Office
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
Institution(hidden)NameDepartmentOrganization